Community Search
Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Join
Community Search
MREA Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

MREA is "Paperless on Purpose!"

We encourage our members and guests to experience MREA electronically!

Select an event below:

  • View and print the brochures
  • See who else will be attending
  • You can even have the event sent to your Outlook calendar

Feel free to contact us with any questions or suggestions.

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, October 04, 2016

 
Fall Hot Line School - Jackson
10/4/2016 » 10/6/2016
Location: Jackson, Minnesota    Time: Open to see event details.
 

Thursday, October 06, 2016

 
Leadership Summit
10/6/2016
Location: St. Cloud, Minnesota    Time: See event details.
 

Tuesday, October 11, 2016

 
Regional Safety Series 2A
10/11/2016
Location: Owatonna, Minnesota    Time: See event details.
 

Wednesday, October 12, 2016

 
Communicators Network
10/12/2016 » 10/13/2016
Location: Maple Grove, Minnesota    Time: See event details.
 
Regional Safety Series 2B
10/12/2016
Location: Aitkin, Minnesota    Time: See event details.
 

Thursday, October 13, 2016

 
Regional Safety Series 2C
10/13/2016
Location: Bagley, Minnesota    Time: See event details.
 

Tuesday, October 18, 2016

 
New Employee Orientation
10/18/2016 » 10/19/2016
Location: St. Cloud, Minnesota    Time: See event details.
 
Board Meeting
10/18/2016 » 10/19/2016
 

Wednesday, October 19, 2016

 
NRECA Retirement Planning Seminar
10/19/2016 » 10/20/2016
Location: St. Cloud, Minnesota    Time: See event details.
 

Thursday, October 20, 2016

 
Leadership Training: Module 4
10/20/2016 » 10/21/2016
Location: Rushford, Minnesota    Time: See details section.
 

Thursday, October 27, 2016

 
Fall Hot Line School - Baudette
10/27/2016 » 10/28/2016
Location: Baudette, Minnesota    Time: See event details.
 

Tuesday, November 15, 2016

 
NRECA Credentialed Cooperative Director Fast Track: 2600, 2610, 2620
11/15/2016 » 11/17/2016
Location: Maple Grove, Minnesota    Time: See event details.
 

Wednesday, November 16, 2016

 
Legislative Summit
11/16/2016
Location: Maple Grove, Minnesota    Time: See event details.
 

Thursday, November 24, 2016

 
 

Tuesday, November 29, 2016

 
NRECA Credentialed Cooperative Director Fast Track: 2630, 2640
11/29/2016 » 12/1/2016
Location: Maple Grove, Minnesota    Time: See event details.
 
Displaying page 1 of 13
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  >   >>   >| 
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal