Community Search
Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
MREA Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

MREA is "Paperless on Purpose!"

We encourage our members and guests to experience MREA electronically!

Select an event below:

  • View and print the brochures
  • See who else will be attending
  • You can even have the event sent to your Outlook calendar

Feel free to contact us with any questions or suggestions.

Upcoming Events

Friday, July 03, 2015

 
OFFICE CLOSED - INDEPENDENCE DAY OBSERVED
7/3/2015
 

Wednesday, July 08, 2015

 
District 3 Meeting
7/8/2015
Location: Alexandria, Minnesota    Time: 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
 

Thursday, July 09, 2015

 
District 2 Meeting
7/9/2015
Location: Cohasset, Minnesota    Time: 9:30 AM - 12:30 PM
 

Wednesday, July 15, 2015

 
District 6 Meeting
7/15/2015
Location: Mankato, Minnesota    Time: 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
 

Thursday, July 16, 2015

 
District 5 Meeting
7/16/2015
Location: Sleepy Eye, Minnesota    Time: 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
 

Tuesday, July 21, 2015

 
Regional Safety Series 2A
7/21/2015
Location: St. James, Minnesota    Time: 9:30a - 2:30p
 

Wednesday, July 22, 2015

 
Regional Safety Series 2B
7/22/2015
Location: Alexandria, Minnesota    Time: 9:30a - 2:30p
 

Tuesday, July 28, 2015

 
Regional Safety Series 2C
7/28/2015
Location: Bemidji, Minnesota    Time: 9:30a - 2:30p
 

Wednesday, July 29, 2015

 
Regional Safety Series 2D
7/29/2015
Location: Mountain Iron, Minnesota    Time: 9:30a - 2:30p
 

Friday, July 31, 2015

 
10th Annual MREA Burn Center Golf Benefit
7/31/2015
Location: St. Cloud, Minnesota    Time: Click on the name of the event for registration & sponsorship opportunities!
 

Wednesday, August 05, 2015

 
Line Staking Module 2 of 3
8/5/2015 » 8/7/2015
Location: Maple Grove, Minnesota    Time: See details section.
 

Monday, August 10, 2015

 
New Director Orientation
8/10/2015 » 8/11/2015
Location: St. Cloud, Minnesota    Time: See details section.
 

Tuesday, August 11, 2015

 
Board Chair Round Table
8/11/2015
Location: St. Cloud, Minnesota    Time: See event details.
 

Wednesday, August 12, 2015

 
Energy Issues Summit
8/12/2015 » 8/13/2015
Location: St. Cloud, Minnesota    Time: Click on the name of the event for details & registration!
 

Tuesday, August 18, 2015

 
Board Meeting
8/18/2015 » 8/19/2015
 
Displaying page 1 of 9
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  >   >>   >| 
more Events

7/3/2015
OFFICE CLOSED - INDEPENDENCE DAY OBSERVED

Co-oP Community
Shari Wormwood, Minnesota Rural Electric AssociationJoin an MREA Community Group! Members can blog, post photos, download bulletins and presentations.

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal