Community Search
Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
MREA Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

MREA is "Paperless on Purpose!"

We encourage our members and guests to experience MREA electronically!

Select an event below:

  • View and print the brochures
  • See who else will be attending
  • You can even have the event sent to your Outlook calendar

Feel free to contact us with any questions or suggestions.

Upcoming Events

Monday, May 30, 2016

 
 

Thursday, June 09, 2016

 
IT Users Group
6/9/2016
Location: Braham, Minnesota    Time: See event details.
 

Saturday, June 11, 2016

 
 

Wednesday, June 15, 2016

 
REMA Member Services Summer Conference
6/15/2016 » 6/17/2016
Location: Walker, Minnesota    Time: See event details.
REMA Member Services Summer Conference

Wednesday, June 22, 2016

 
Board Meeting
6/22/2016
 

Monday, July 04, 2016

 
 

Monday, July 11, 2016

 
District 3 Meeting
7/11/2016
Location: Alexandria, Minnesota    Time: See event details.
 

Thursday, July 14, 2016

 
District 2 Meeting
7/14/2016
Location: Cohasset, Minnesota    Time: See event details.
 

Tuesday, July 19, 2016

 
Financial Modeling - Territorial
7/19/2016
Location: St. Cloud, Minnesota    Time: 10:00a - 4:00p
 

Wednesday, July 20, 2016

 
District 6 Meeting
7/20/2016
Location: Rushford, Minnesota    Time: See event details.
 

Thursday, July 21, 2016

 
District 5 Meeting
7/21/2016
Location: Sleepy Eye, Minnesota    Time: See event details.
 

Friday, July 29, 2016

 
11th Annual MREA Burn Center Golf Benefit
7/29/2016
Location: Becker, Minnesota    Time: See event details.
 

Monday, August 08, 2016

 
New Director Orientation
8/8/2016 » 8/9/2016
Location: St. Cloud, Minnesota    Time: See event details.
 

Tuesday, August 09, 2016

 
Board Chair Round Table
8/9/2016
Location: St. Cloud, Minnesota    Time: See event details.
 

Wednesday, August 10, 2016

 
Energy Issues Summit
8/10/2016 » 8/11/2016
Location: St. Cloud, Minnesota    Time: See event details.
 
Displaying page 1 of 9
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  >   >>   >| 
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal