Community Search
Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Join
Community Search
MREA Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

MREA is "Paperless on Purpose!"

We encourage our members and guests to experience MREA electronically!

Select an event below:

  • View and print the brochures
  • See who else will be attending
  • You can even have the event sent to your Outlook calendar

Feel free to contact us with any questions or suggestions.

Upcoming Events

Friday, July 3, 2020

 
 

Thursday, July 9, 2020

 
District 3 Meeting
7/9/2020
Location: Alexandria, Minnesota    Time: See event details.
 

Friday, July 10, 2020

 
District 2 Meeting
7/10/2020
Location: Cohasset, Minnesota    Time: See event details
 

Wednesday, July 15, 2020

 
District 6 Meeting
7/15/2020
Time: See event details.
 

Thursday, July 16, 2020

 
District 5 Meeting
7/16/2020
Location: Sleepy Eye, Minnesota    Time: See event details.
 

Monday, August 10, 2020

 
New Director Orientation
8/10/2020 » 8/11/2020
Location: St. Cloud, Minnesota    Time: See event details.
 

Tuesday, August 11, 2020

 
EIS Pre-Conference TBD
8/11/2020
Location: St. Cloud, Minnesota    Time: See event details.
 

Wednesday, August 12, 2020

 
Energy Issues Summit
8/12/2020 » 8/13/2020
Location: St. Cloud, Minnesota    Time: See event details.
 

Tuesday, August 18, 2020

 
Board Meeting
8/18/2020 » 8/19/2020
Location: Maple Grove, Minnesota    Time: 1:00p-11:00a
 

Tuesday, August 25, 2020

 
REMA Financial Managers Pre-Conference TBD
8/25/2020
Location: Duluth, Minnesota    Time: See details section.
 

Wednesday, August 26, 2020

 
REMA Financial Managers Summer Conference
8/26/2020 » 8/28/2020
Location: Duluth, Minnesota    Time: See event details.
REMA Financial Managers Summer Conference

Wednesday, September 2, 2020

 
REMA Line Superintendents Fall Conference and Trade Show
9/2/2020 » 9/4/2020
Location: Breezy Point, Minnesota    Time: See event details.
 

Monday, September 7, 2020

 
 

Wednesday, September 9, 2020

 
REMA CEOs Fall Conference and Networking Events
9/9/2020 » 9/11/2020
Location: Ottertail, Minnesota    Time: See event details.
REMA CEOs Fall Conference and Networking Events

Wednesday, September 23, 2020

 
REMA Engineers and Operations Conference and Trade Show
9/23/2020 » 9/25/2020
Location: Duluth, Minnesota    Time: See event details.
REMA Engineers and Operations Conference and Trade Show
Displaying page 10 of 13
 |<   <<   <  5  |  6  |  7  |  8  |  9  |  10  |  11  |  12  |  13
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal