Community Search
Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join
Community Search
MREA Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

MREA is "Paperless on Purpose!"

We encourage our members and guests to experience MREA electronically!

Select an event below:

  • View and print the brochures
  • See who else will be attending
  • You can even have the event sent to your Outlook calendar

Feel free to contact us with any questions or suggestions.

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, April 17, 2018

 
Leadership Training: Module 4
4/17/2018 » 4/18/2018
Location: Braham, Minnesota    Time: See event details.
 
Work Order Procedures
4/17/2018 » 4/18/2018
Location: Bloomington, Minnesota    Time: See event details.
 

Wednesday, April 18, 2018

 
Hot Line School - Wadena
4/18/2018 » 4/20/2018
Location: Wadena, Minnesota    Time: See details section.
 
Human Resources Network
4/18/2018
Location: Bloomington, Minnesota    Time: See event details.
 

Thursday, April 19, 2018

 
Grassroots Day
4/19/2018
Location: Saint Paul, Minnesota    Time: See event details.
 
REMA Financial Managers Spring Conference and Trade Show
4/19/2018 » 4/20/2018
Location: Bloomington, Minnesota    Time: See event details.
REMA Financial Managers Spring Conference and Trade Show

Wednesday, April 25, 2018

 
Leadership Training: Module 2
4/25/2018 » 4/26/2018
Location: Hibbing, Minnesota    Time: See event details.
 

Tuesday, May 1, 2018

 
 

Wednesday, May 2, 2018

 
Office Support Professionals Conference
5/2/2018 » 5/3/2018
Location: Alexandria, Minnesota    Time: See event details.
 

Monday, May 28, 2018

 
 

Thursday, June 7, 2018

 
IT Users Group
6/7/2018
Time: See event details.
 

Saturday, June 9, 2018

 
 

Wednesday, June 13, 2018

 
REMA Member Services Summer Conference
6/13/2018 » 6/15/2018
Location: Nisswa, Minnesota    Time: See event details.
REMA Member Services Summer Conference

Tuesday, June 19, 2018

 
Board Meeting
6/19/2018
Location: Rushford, Minnesota   
 

Wednesday, July 4, 2018

 
 
Displaying page 4 of 14
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8  |  9  >   >>   >| 
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal